Google Still Has your Browsing History
Google keeps every history information, it does not matter you deleted your browser history or not, the only way is you delete the search history information manually from Google, not yourself.
This is related to Google, we know everything you search on your browser, Google keeps every history information, it does not matter you deleted your browser history or not, the main problem is if you watched any porn videos and you do not want somebody know about it, then watch the demo till end, so the demo I'm going to browse a porn site or any other website, and then I'm going to delete the browser data after that, I will show Google has still your browsing history data.
As you see, I browse that porn site and close to it, now let me search the YouTube now, let's delete the history for every data of a browser, now as you can see the history of the browser is deleted, you may think after cleaning the history, no one will know what you have searched or browsed on internet, but there is a twist, if you have signed the Google account with your browser, then keep in mind that Google is watching you every time every second, search my account activity and log in, and see what information Google have about you, so I was browsing the porn site and at the same time I actually signed in with Google account, it means if you get connected with Google on your browser, everything you search that information will be stored in Google, anyways just sign in my account activity to know what you have searched on internet.
Here we go, you can clearly see I have deleted the browser history, but still I can skate in my Google account activity, you can see my recent activity, I was recently searching on the YouTube and a porn site, this is amazing, Google keep your all records, you can know what you have searched a year ago, you can see I have searched many websites many days or months ago, and it has every day to date, while you can see what I searched on internet, now the problem is what if your family members or your friends know about this, it means there is a chance they can know what you are searching on internet, and you may get embarrassed, do not worry about that, you can delete the search history information manually from Google, not yourself.
Did you see how I deleted the final search history from Google? Now no one can know what I searched, I think this demo is helpful for many teenagers, before browsing any secret site or any porn site, make sure that your browser is not connected to Google and disconnected, just log out and search browse, download party slutty video, chat, do whatever you want to do.